For Emergency CALLS Please dial (691) 320-2213



Name Title E-mail Address Telephone Numbers Ext.
Kapilly Capelle Director kcapelle@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-5189 114
Johnny Jr. Hadley Chief of Administration jhadley@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 120
Louisa Helgenberger Acting Chief Nurse  lhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 133
Bollie Ludwig T. Fiscal Officer II bludwigt@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 110
Merlen's Amor Accountant Technician II marmor@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 170
Alsihda Albert Secretary aalbert@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-3805 111
Stevick Joseph Quality Assurance stjoseph@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 168
Dakuma Lucios IT Network Administrator dlucios@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 102
Berny Fred Computer Operator bfred@fsmhealth.fm  (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 102
Andy Wilson Trade Specialist  awilson@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 136
Ketsin Kapiriel Security Supervisor      
Robert Kimete Cook Supervisor      
Name Title Email Telephone Ext.
Dr. Marcelle Gallen Chief of Dental Services mgallen@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 146
Amy Edgar Dental Assistant/Secretary aedgar@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Rose Ann Pama Dental Assistant/FrontDesk rpama@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 119
Timothy Talasivo Doctor/Dentist   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Kyaw Thu Htun Doctor/Dentist khtun@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Walker Joel Dental Nurse   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
GloryAnn Isaac Doctor/Dentist gligohr@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Aloma Jimina Dental Asistant   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Joe Bunicas Lab Technician jbunicas@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 146
Jualeen David Lab Technician jdavid2@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 146
Restituto Jr. Punay Santillan Lab Technician   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 146
Masumy Une Dental Assistant   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Melinda Lawrence Dental Assistant mhadley@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Mihpel Dolon Dental Assistant mdolon@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Senolynn Donre Dental Asistant sdonre3@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Willy Anna Carlos Dental Assistant   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Yumilanda Santos Dental Assistant   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216  
Name Title Email Telephone Ext.
Dr.  Payne Perman   ppayne@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 131
Dr. P Gallen   pgallen@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 123
Dr. Santillan   msantillan@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 150
Dr. Hedson / Joel   jhedson@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 152
Dr. Bermanis   kbermanis@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 153
Dr. Liwy   nliwy@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 155
Dr. Delo Santos   fdsantos@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 156
Dr. F. Likiaksa   flikiaksa@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 159
Name Title Email Telephone Ext.
Maryrose Johnny Medical Record Supervisor MJohnny@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 129
Florentina Martin Coder fmartin@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 162
Lucille Judas Coder LJudas@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 162
Carleen Araceley Coder CAraceley@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 162
Maurine Ardos Medical Record Front Desk MArdos@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 117
Vengelynn Amusten Medical Record Front Desk   (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 117
Jane Amor Birth Certificate Specialist JAmor2@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 135
Marseline Kilmete Cashier MKilmete@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 130
Julie Sohl Cashier JSohl@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 130
Caleb Joshua David Cashier CDavid@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 130

Nurses

Title

Email

Phone

Ext.

Louisa Helgenberger Chief Nurse lhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm   133
Bernolina L. Hedson Nurse Supervisor bhedson@fsmhealth.fm   115
Stuart E. Joel Nurse Supervisor sjoel@fsmhealth.fm    
Seledonia Helgenberger Nurse Supervisor shelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm    
Regina Poll Nurse Supervisor rpoll@fsmhealth.fm    
Jeffra Jim Nurse Supervisor jjim@fsmhealth.fm    
Bermihna Abraham HeadNurse BAbraham@fsmhealth.fm    
Drickson Santos HeadNurse dsantos@fsmhealth.fm    
Elilihna Joel HeadNurse ejoel@fsmhealth.fm    
Elsihter Ioakim HeadNurse eioakim@fsmhealth.fm    
Liluhse Charley HeadNurse lcharley@fsmhealth.fm    
Mihra Johnson HeadNurse mjohnson@fsmhealth.fm    
Sandrihna Andon HeadNurse SAndon2@fsmhealth.fm    
Ramon Ferias HeadNurse RFeriasJr@fsmhealth.fm    
Aireen Ezekias   AEzekias@fsmhealth.fm    
Amoreen Andon   aandon@fsmhealth.fm    
Amy Soreta Lustre        
Annamihner Silbanuz   asilbanuz@fsmhealth.fm    
Ashipa Ben   aben@fsmhealth.fm    
Cleofe Genove        
Darios Charley   dcharley@fsmhealth.fm    
Eddie Hedson        
Elisa Alcantara   EAlcantara@fsmhealth.fm    
Elise Rosario   ERosario@fsmhealth.fm    
Francisca Alex   FAlex@fsmhealth.fm    
Giftleen Kusto   GKusto@fsmhealth.fm    
Ivan Hedson   IHedson@fsmhealth.fm    
Jessica Kerman   JKERMAN@fsmhealth.fm    
Julie Ann Joseph        
Julita Wichep   JWeichep@fsmhealth.fm    
Lorlain Mikel   LMikel@fsmhealth.fm    
Lynn Yamada   lyamada@fsmhealth.fm    
Ma.Narissa Calpo   MCalpo@fsmhealth.fm    
Magleen Primo   MPrimo@fsmhealth.fm    
Maria Monique Pangatongan        
Markina Fredrick        
Martha Moufa        
Mary Jacqueline Legion        
Mary Victor        
Maureen Sercy   msercy@fsmhealth.fm    
Maylani Elias        
Melveen Moses   MMoses@fsmhealth.fm    
Mihter Inos        
Miuralynn Barnabas        
Nicolas Pedrus   NPedrus2@fsmhealth.fm    
Norma Poll        
Pelihna Moses   PMoses@fsmhealth.fm    
Priscilla Poll        
Queensasha Gallen        
Renuka Lata Wasson   RWasson@fsmhealth.fm    
Selynn Helgenberger        
Stera Jim   sjim@fsmhealth.fm    
Troy Salomon        
Trucilla George        
Verginia Ifamilik        
Welsihner John        
Lab Employees        
Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Saimone Vameau Pathologist svameau@fsmhealth.fm    
Maopa Raikabula Lab superviser mraikabula@fsmhealth.fm   126
Herbert Johnny   hjohnny@fsmhealth.fm  \  
Johnny Amor   jamor@fsmhealth.fm    
Adesina Maruame   amaruamen@fsmhealth.fm    
Bradley Edgar   bedgar@fsmhealth.fm    
Iasko Ada   iada@fsmhealth.fm    
Jayson David   jdavid@fsmhealth    
Bricky Daniel   bdaniel@fsmhealth.fm    
Boone Henry   bohenry@fsnhealth.fm    
         
Xrays Employees        
Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Friland Lekka   flekka@fsmhealth.fm   145
Bill Darra   bdarra@gsmheal.fm   145
Ortenbergur Solomon       145
Manuelihda Imanuel       145 
Cindy Hairens       145 
Thaxton Gallen       145 
Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Dr. Eliazer Johnson Cheif of Public Health ejohnson@fsmhealth.fm 320-3652  
Ribina Anson  PHC Supervisor    320-7580 102
Dodihse Peter Account Technician dpeter@fsmhealth.fm 320-2217 100
Angie Clark Computer Data Specialist aioanis@fsmhealth.fm 320-2217 106
Harren Dauwney Assistant   320-2217 101
Delphin Abraham NCD Coordinator  dabraham2@fsmhealth.fm 320-7843 103
Nancy Edward STD Coordinator nedward@fsmhealth.fm 320-6955/8771  
Marcy Lorrin Family Planning mlorrin@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 103
Weffone Billen MCH Program   320-6613  
Spencer Donre Immunization  sdonre@fsmhealth.fm 320-3144  
Artina George SPF-PFS Coordinator ageorge@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 102
Loretta Ladore BH & WP Data Clerk lladore@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 100
Aileen Mauricio BH & WP Coordinator amauricio@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 101
Stencer Donre BH & WP Community Worker Supervisor sdonre4@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 103
Breelyn Obed Tabacco Program Aid  bobed@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 104
Vensis Alphonz Project Launch Coordinator   320-5880 105
Veronica Andon BH & WP Educator   320-5880 106
Mercyla Hentrick BH & WP Educator mhentrick@fsmhealth.fm 320-5880 106
All Staff Public Health Clinic Room   320-5880 103
Coordinators/ Staff TB/ HD   320-6489  
  Dr. for TB And Lebrosy   320-6298  
         

 

Name Title Email Telephone Ext.
Andy Welson Maintenance Supervisor  awilson@fsmhealth.fm (691) 320-2212 / 2214 / 2215 / 2216 136
Stanley Yamada    syamada@fsmhealth.fm    
Milden David    MDavid2@fsmhealth.fm    
Kevin Mudong    kmudong@fsmhealth.fm    
Gene Amor    GAmor@fsmhealth.fm    
Charles Henry    CHenry2@fsmhealth.fm    
Surgical Ward Patch Panel   Ext  Users Phone Number  Location 
Front Desk 125      
Physio Therapy 127      
Cancer        
Pertina 166      
Milani Kusto 167      
Front Desk 168      
OB Ward  142