Department of Health and Social Services

Medical Service
Division

Pohnpei Time
Image

Dr. Nora Liwy
Chief of Medical Services

Medical Services incorporate a wide scope of inward medication administrations. These administrations center around the avoidance, early discovery and the executives of intense and ongoing illness. Successful revival furthermore, adjustment techniques and practices are fundamental in all degrees of clinical administrations.

Office Address

P.O Box 189 | Kolonia, Pohnpei FSM, 96941|
W (691) 320-2216 Ext. 147
E-mail: nliwy@fsmhealth.fm

Time

Sunday to Wednesday (8:00 am -5:00 pm)

Programs/Units

Program/Unit

Coordinator

Dr. Nora Liwy
E-mail: nliwy@fsmhealth.fm
Image
Louisa Helgenberger

Emaillhelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm

Image
Vacant
Image
Joseph Mondo
Email: jmondo@fsmhealth.fm
Image
Herbert E. Johnny

Email: hjohnny@fsmhealth.fm

Image
Herbert E. Johnny
Email: hjohnny@fsmhealth.fm
Image
Saimone Vameau
Email: svameau@fsmhealth.fm
Image
Chris Oeta. Diau
Email: cdiau@fsmhealth.fm


Image
Friland Lekka
Email: flekka@fsmhealth.fm
Image