Health and Social Services
Leadership

Wincener J. David
Wincener J. DavidDirector of Health and Social Serviceswdavid@fsmhealth.fm

Welcome Message

Welcome to our Department of Health & Social Services' home page of the Pohnpei State Government. We hope it would help to provide general information and help you understand us better.
Dr. Marcelle Gallen
Dr. Marcelle GallenChief of Dental Servicemgallen@fsmhealth.fm
Agnes Willyander
Agnes WillyanderChief of Administration and Planningawillyander@fsmhealth.fm
Dr. Nora Liwi
Dr. Nora LiwiChief of Medical Servicenliwy@fsmhealth.fm
Noriekka Lekka
Noriekka LekkaChief of Social Servicesnlekka@fsmhealth.fm
Dr. Rally Jim
Dr. Rally JimChief of Primary Health Carerjim@fsmhealth.fm